House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2007-08
Publications on the internet
Regulatory Reform Committee Publications

Regulatory Reform - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 8 July 2008.

Regulatory Reform Committee

Tuesday 24 June 2008

Members present

Andrew Miller, in the Chair
Gordon BanksDr Doug Naysmith
Mr Quentin DaviesMr Mark Prisk
John HemmingPhil Wilson
Judy Mallaber


Witnesses: Baroness Vadera, a Member of the House of Lords, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform (Business and Competitiveness), Sir William Sargent, Executive Chair and Mr Jitinder Kohli, Chief Executive, Better Regulation Executive, gave evidence.

Question Numbers






Supplementary memorandum submitted by the Department for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 21 July 2008