Select Committee on Innovation, Universities, Science and Skills Fourth Report


Monday 21 January 2008
Professor Michael Rowan-Robinson, President, Royal Astronomical Society, Professor Peter Main, Director of Education and Science, Institute of Physics and Mr Tony Bell, National Secretary, Prospect
Professor Ian Diamond, Chair, Research Councils UK and Professor Keith Mason, Chief Executive, Science and Technology Facilities Council

Wednesday 20 February 2008
Ian Pearson MP, Minister for Science and Innovation and Professor Sir Keith O'Nions, Director General, Science and Innovation, Department for Innovation, Universities and Skills

Wednesday 27 February 2008
Professor Swapan Chattopadhyay, Inaugural Director, Cockcroft Institute, and Professor Richard Holdaway, Director of Space Science & Technology, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Professor Keith Mason, Chief Executive, and Mr Peter Warry, Chairman, Science and Technology Facilities Council

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 30 April 2008