Select Committee on Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Eighth Report


Tuesday 18 March 2008  page
Mr Tony Hales, Chairman, Mr Robin Evans, Chief Executive, Mr Jim Stirling, Technical Director and Mr Nigel Johnson, Legal Director, British Waterways Ev 8

Wednesday 19 March 2008

Jonathan Shaw MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of Stare (Marine, Landscape and Rural Affairs), Mr Robin Mortimer, Director, Natural Environment Group and Ms Sarah Nason, Deputy Director, Environment Agency Sponsorship and Waterways Division, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Ev 28

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 1 July 2008