Select Committee on Foreign Affairs Seventh Report


Monday 3 December 2007
The Hon Ralph O'Neal, Premier, British Virgin Islands, The Hon Kurt Tibbetts, Leader of Government Business, Cayman Islands Ev 1
Councillor Mike Summers, OBE, Legislative Council, Falkland Islands, Leslie Jaques OBE, Commissioner for the Pitcairn Islands, and The Hon Brian W. Isaac MLC, Member of the Executive Council, St. Helena Ev 6
The Hon Osbourne Fleming, Chief Minister, Anguilla, Dr The Hon Lowell Lewis, Chief Minister, Montserrat, and Dr The Hon Michael E. Misick LLB, MLC, Premier, Turks and Caicos Islands Ev 11

Wednesday 23 January 2008
Mr. Louis Olivier Bancoult, Leader, Chagos Refugee Group, and Mr. Richard Gifford, Clifford Chance LLP Ev 18

Wednesday 6 February 2008
Hon. Joe Bossano MP, Leader of the Gibraltar Opposition Ev 28

Wednesday 5 March 2008
Hon. Peter Caruana QC, Chief Minister, Gibraltar Ev 40

Wednesday 26 March 2008
Mr. Jim Murphy MP, Minister for Europe, James Sharp, Head of Western Mediterranean Group, and Ivan Smyth, Legal Adviser, Foreign and Commonwealth Office Ev 52
Meg Munn MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Leigh Turner, Director, Overseas Territories Directorate, and Susan Dickson, Legal Counsellor, Foreign and Commonwealth Office Ev 56

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 6 July 2008