Select Committee on Justice Fourth Report


Tuesday 10 June 2008
Roger Smith, Director, JUSTICE, and Professor Jeffrey Jowell QC
Rt Hon Baroness Scotland of Asthal QC, Attorney General, and Jonathan Jones, Director General, Attorney General's Office

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 24 June 2008