Select Committee on Public Accounts Commission Report

List of Written Submissions[1]

Gurmaj Dhillon

Dr Nigel Dudley

Prof David Heald

K P Joseph

Dudley Lashmar BA(Econ) FCA

Rt Hon Theresa May MP (Audit Committee, House of Commons)

New Local Government Network

1   Multiple submissions were sent in by some of the individuals listed.


previous page contents

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 7 February 2008