House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2007-08
Publications on the internet
Treasury Committee Publications

Treasury - Minutes of Evidence

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 11 December 2007.

Oral evidence

Taken before the Treasury Committee

on Tuesday 11 December 2007

Members present

John McFall
Nick AingerMr Andrew Love
Mr Graham BradyMr George Mudie
Mr Colin BreedMr Siôn Simon
Jim CousinsJohn Thurso
Mr Philip DunneMr Mark Todd
Mr Michael Fallon


Witness: Sir David Walker, Chairman of the Walker Review, gave evidence.

Question Numbers





contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 7 July 2008