The Economics of Renewable Energy - Economic Affairs Committee - Contents


The members of the Select Committee which conducted this inquiry were:

    Lord Best
    Lord Griffiths of Fforestfach
    Baroness Hamwee
    Lord Kingsdown
    Lord Lamont of Lerwick
    Lord Lawson of Blaby
    Lord Layard
    Lord Macdonald of Tradeston
    Lord MacGregor of Pulham Market
    Lord Moonie
    Lord Paul
    Lord Turner of Ecchinswell*
    Lord Vallance of Tummel

*  Lord Turner has not taken part in the work of the Committee since July 2008.

Professor Richard Green, Director, Institute for Energy Research and Policy, University of Birmingham, was the Committee's Specialist Adviser.

Declaration of Interests

Full lists of Members' interests are recorded in the Lords Register of Interests. Details can be found at the following web address:

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008