House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2007-08
Publications on the internet
Public Administration Committee Publications

Public Administration - Minutes of Evidence

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 12 March 2008.

Thursday 8 March 2007

Members present:

Dr Tony Wright, in the Chair Kelvin Hopkins
Mr David BurrowesMr Ian Liddell-Grainger
Paul FlynnMr Gordon Prentice
David HeyesMr Charles Walker


Witnesses: Mr Tom Steinberg, Director, mySociety website, Mr Ross Ferguson, Director, eDemocracy programme, Hansard Society, Mr William Heath, Director and Ms Ruth Kennedy, Associate Director, Kable Ltd, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:






contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 24 March 2008