House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2007-08
Publications on the internet
Public Administration Committee Publications

Public Administration - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 12 March 2008.

Thursday 10 May 2007

Members present:

Dr Tony Wright, in the Chair Mr Ian Liddell-Grainger
Mr David BurrowesJulie Morgan
Paul FlynnMr Gordon Prentice
David HeyesMr Charles Walker
Kelvin Hopkins


Witnesses: Mr Pat McFadden MP, Parliamentary Secretary and Mr Ian Watmore, Head of Delivery Unit, Cabinet Office, gave evidence.

Question Numbers:






contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 24 March 2008