House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2007-08
Publications on the internet
Defence Committee Publications

Defence - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 4 March 2008.

Tuesday 9 October 2007

Members present

Mr James Arbuthnot, in the Chair
Mr David S BorrowMr Bernard Jenkin
Linda GilroyMr Brian Jenkins
Mr David HamiltonMr Kevan Jones
Mr Mike HancockRobert Key
Mr Adam HollowayWillie Rennie


Witnesses: Dr Dana Allin, International Institute of Strategic Studies (IISS), Professor Michael Cox, London School of Economics, Dr Jonathan Eyal, Royal United Services Institute (RUSI), Dr Robin Niblett, Director, Chatham House, and Dr Mark Webber, University of Loughborough, gave evidence.

Question Numbers





contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008
Prepared 20 March 2008