House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2007-08
Publications on the internet
Foreign Affairs Committee Publications

Foreign Affairs - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 7 November 2007.

Wednesday 18 July 2007

Members present:

Mike Gapes (Chairman)
Mr Fabian Hamilton Mr Malcolm Moss
Rt Hon. Mr David Heathcoat-AmorySandra Osborne
Mr Eric IllsleyMr Ken Purchase
Andrew Mackinlay


Witnesses: Mr. Jim Murphy MP, Minister for Europe, Michael Davenport, Director, Russia, South Caucasus and Central Asia Directorate, and Damian Thwaites, Deputy Head, Russia Section, Russia, South Caucasus and Central Asia Directorate, Foreign and Commonwealth Office, gave evidence.

Question Numbers






Letter to the Chairman of the Committee from the Minister for Europe

contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 25 November 2007